Full List Of GLO Offices In Lagos

Globacom Limited, established in the late 1990s, is one of Nigeria’s top telecommunications and service provider firms. This article contains a complete list of Glo offices throughout Lagos, Nigeria. Glo is an indigenous, autonomous, independent, and trustworthy network provider that is privately owned, run, and controlled by Mike Adenuga, a wealthy and well-known Nigerian icon.

glo office in lagos, nigeria

LIST OF GLO OFFICES IN LAGOS

Because Glo’s headquarters are in Lagos, the majority of its branches are likewise in Lagos State, Nigeria. However, the list contains the following;

  1. GLO OFFICE – OLUWOLE BRANCH

Address: Eshops A2-A5, Oluwole Urban Mall Nnamdi Azikiwe/Martins Street Lagos Island

email: oluwole.shop@gloworld.com

  1. GLO OFFICE – IKEJA CITY MALL BRANCH

Address: Shops 84, Ikeja City Mall, beside Alausa Secretariat, Ikeja.

email address: ikejamall.shop@gloworld.com

  1. GLO OFFICE – VICTORIA ISLAND

Address: 21 Adeola Odeku Street, Victoria Island

email: vi.shop@gloworld.com

  1. GLO OFFICE – APAPA BRANCH

Address: 7 Mike Adenuga Road (former Wharf Road)

email: apapa.shop@gloworld.com

  1. GLO OFFICE – MUSHIN BRANCH

Address: 121 Agege Motor Road, Idi-Oro, Mushin

Email address: mushin.shop@gloworld.com

  1. GLO OFFICE – SURULERE BRANCH

Address: 41, Adeniran Ogunsanya Street, Surulere

Email: surulere.shop@gloworld.com

  1. GLO OFFICE – LEKKI BRANCH

Address: Conoil Filling Station, Lagos-Epe Expressway Lekki

Email: lekki.shop@gloworld.com

  1. GLO OFFICE – OKOTA BRANCH

Address: 101 Okota Road, Beside Tantalizers

email address: okota.shop@gloworld.com

  1. GLO OFFICE – PALMS BRANCH

Address: Shop 44, Palms Shopping Mall, Lekki

Email: palms.shop@gloworld.com

  1. GLO OFFICE – IKEJA BRANCH

Address: 2, Opebi Road, Ikeja

Email: ikeja.shop@gloworld.com

  1. GLO OFFICE – AJEGUNLE BRANCH

Address: 66 Mobil Road, Ajegunle, Lagos State

email: ajegunle.shop@gloworld.com

  1. GLO OFFICE – KETU BRANCH

Address: 131/133 Demurin Street, Ketu Alapere

email address: ketu.shop@gloworld.com

  1. GLO OFFICE – AJAO ESTATE BRANCH

Address: 7 Airport Road, Ajao Estate

email address: ajao.shop@gloworld.com

  1. GLO OFFICE – IKORODU BRANCH

Address: 15 Lagos Road, Ikorodu

email address: ikorodu.shop@gloworld.com

  1. GLO OFFICE – VICTORIA ISLAND BRANCH

Address: Mini Shop 53, Adeola Odeku Street, Victoria Island

email: adeolaodeku.shop@gloworld.com

  1. GLO OFFICE – CELE BRANCH

Address: Conoil Mega Station, along Apapa Oshodi Expressway, Cele

email: cele.shop@gloworld.com

  1. GLO OFFICE – SEME BORDER BRANCH

Address: Conoil Filling Station, Seme Border

email: semeborder.shop@gloworld.com

  1. GLO OFFICE – FADEYI BRANCH

96 Ikorodu Road, ETB Building, Fadeyi.

email: fadeyi.shop@gloworld.com

  1. GLO OFFICE – YABA BRANCH

Address: 280 Herbert Macaulay, Yaba

Email address: yaba.shop@gloworld.com

  1. GLO OFFICE – M.M AIRPORT BRANCH

Address: Departure Lounge, Muritala Mohammed Airport 2, Ikeja

email address: mm2.shop@gloworld.com

  1. GLO OFFICE – LASU BRANCH

Address: Conoil Filling Station(LASU), Badagry Expressway

Email: lasu.shop@gloworld.com

CONCLUSION

Finding the nearest Glo Offices should be simple with the provided list. All you have to do is browse the list of Glo Offices in Lagos and choose the one closest to you to visit.

0 Shares

The Author

Mike Fakunle

Mike Fakunle is a freelance writer, web designer, SEO specialist, and digital marketer with a dab of creativity.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *